Diary Dates


EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.

Walton Hall Academy Staff List - September 2015

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Pauline Carmichael                Principal

Mrs Amanda Cameron                  Vice Principal

Mrs Julie Wood                              Assistant Principal

Mrs Suzanne Terry                        Head of Care


Mrs Catherine Robinson               

Mrs Joanna Hutton                         

Ms Julia MacGowan                       

Mrs Laura Paget                              

Mrs Billie Wilcox                              

Mrs Claire Senior                            

Mrs Dawn Wall        

Mrs Tina Stanlake                            covering maternity leave   

Mr Paul Farrington                         

Mrs Sam Hatton

Mrs Karen Walker                            currently on maternity leave



Mrs Joyce Dunn                              

Mrs Kim Lowndes                           

Mr James Woodhams                    

Mr John Cook                                  

Ms Nic Bester                                  

Mrs Aimee Johns                            

Student Behaviour Support

Mr Lloyd Gravell                              

Teaching Assistants                                            

Mrs Marie Fagan                             

Miss Annette Axon                         

Mrs Julie Greatbatch                      

Mrs Michala Bagnall                      

Mr Bruce Eaglesome                      

Miss Kate McCredie                       

Mrs Claire Riley                               

Mrs Claire Evans                            

Mr Ram Varma                                

Mrs Angela Sharratt                       

Ms Nicky Walker-Smith                  

Mr Derek Aldred                              

Teaching Assistants (also HLTA)

Ms Nic Bester                                  

Mrs Aimee Johns                            

Mr James Woodhams                    

Casual Teaching Assistant

Kimberley Smith                                          

Residential Team

Miss Helen Frewer                         

Miss Helen Thompson                   

Miss Jenny Day                              

Ms Sandra Yates                            

Mr Leslie Gratton                             

Mr Darren Jones                             

Mrs Rachel Turner                          

Mrs Sharon Mattox                         

Suzanne Terry                                

Site Team

Mr Chris Bagnall                             

Mr Chris Boote                                

Mr Alex Thorpe                                

Mr Alex Thorpe                                

Mr Malcolm Mountford                   

Mrs Sheila Hassall                                     

Mrs Jane Thorpe                             

Mr Steven Cull                                

Mrs Jenny Brown                            

Miss Melanie Wyatt            

Administration Team

Mrs Chris Timmis                            

Mrs Sarah Harris                             

Mrs Anita Clifton                             

Catering Team

Mrs Pat Peacock                             

Mrs Anne Stewart                           

Supervisory Assistants

Mr Paul Isherwood                         

Mrs Jenny Brown                            

Mrs Jane Thorpe                             

EN Funded Staff

Miss Lauren Muffett           

Mrs Tina Shaw                                

Mr Andy Mrozek                              

Miss Katie Hill                                  

Miss Melanie Wyatt                        

Miss Jade Thompson                     

Signing Word of the Week - Complete Playlist

report button 0.25 siize


Report Internet Abuse

What's CEOP? - Click here



prospectus sml

View NOW - Click here

Local Offer

local offer wh

View NOW - Click here

Accessibility Statement

For information in alternative formats (for example, in braille, large print or an electronic format), please email


You can also contact us by telephone

01785 850420


Go to top